A Warm Christmas In L.A:)

Did you do anything during this Christmas holiday?

This year, my private boarding school had a 18 days Christmas break. So what did I do?

Well, I went to L.A. and did a lots of things! I bought a new computer, got a new hair cut and tons of new clothes:) My friends and I went to staple center to play ice-skating, although I didn’t play it very well…but we still got a lots of fun! The day after Christmas was amazing! I went to big malls a did much shopping, 50% off in Hollister and A&F. People just gone crazy!!! Actually, I was a part of it:P Did you bought anything for yourself for CDorm Life here at Canyonville Christian Academy in Canyonville Oregonhristmas? I’m sure I did! I also miss all of my schoolmates in CCAšŸ™‚ I miss all of you guys so much!

Leave a Reply

